Big Bash 2020-21 team guides: Club-by-club previews ahead of BBL 10

Find out everything you need to know about each of the eight sides in this year's competition


The Big Bash returns from December 10, with eight sides competing for Australia's domestic T20 crown.

Sydney Sixers will be hoping to defend their title. Click on the links below for detailed previews of each team.

Adelaide Strikers

Brisbane Heat

Hobart Hurricanes

Melbourne Renegades

Melbourne Stars

Perth Scorchers

Sydney Sixers

Sydney Thunder



STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

Welcome to - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.