PSL fixtures 2021: Full Pakistan Super League schedule, dates

Find out when your team is in action during the sixth edition of the Pakistan Super League, which is due to be played in February and March 2021

psllogo03012101

THE 2021 PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE WAS SUSPENDED ON MARCH 4, 2021 DUE TO A COVID-19 OUTBREAK AMONG THE PLAYERS AND OFFICIALS

THE RESUMPTION IN ABU DHABI WAS DUE TO TAKE PLACE ON JUNE 1

THE TOURNAMENT WILL NOW RESUME ON JUNE 9

***

Completed fixtures

All times are local (GMT +4)

All matches took place at the National Stadium in Karachi

Saturday, Februrary 20: Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators (7pm)

Sunday, February 21: Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi (2pm); Islamabad United v Multan Sultans (7pm)

Monday, February 22: Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators (7pm)

Tuesday, February 23: Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans (7pm)

Wednesday, February 24: Karachi Kings v Islamabad United (7pm)

Friday, February 26: Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans (3pm); Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators (8pm)

Saturday, February 27: Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans (2pm); Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United (7pm)

Sunday, February 28: Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars (7pm)

Tuesday, March 2: Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (7pm)

Wednesday, March 3: Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi (2pm); Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans (7pm)

Remaining fixtures

All times are local (BST +3)

All matches will take place at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi

Wednesday, June 9: Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United (8pm)

Thursday, June 10: Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings (5pm), Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars (10pm)

Saturday, June 11: Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (8pm)

Sunday, June 12: Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi (8pm)

Monday, June 13: Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars (5pm), Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi (10pm)

psl_skinny_banner_compressed

Monday, June 14: Islamabad United v Karachi Kings (8pm)

Tuesday, June 15: Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars (5pm); Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings (10pm)

Wednesday, June 16: Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators (8pm)

Thursday, June 17: Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi (5pm); Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars (10pm)

Friday, June 18: Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars (8pm)

Saturday, June 20: Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings (5pm); Multan Sultans v Islamabad United (10pm)

Monday, June 21: Qualifier - Multan Sultans v Islamabad United (5pm), Eliminator 1 - Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi (10pm)

Tuesday, June 22: Eliminator 2 - Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi (8pm)

Thursday, June 24: Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi (8pm)

TEAM GUIDES

Islamabad United

Karachi Kings

Lahore Qalandars

Multan Sultans

Peshawar Zalmi

Quetta Gladiators

PSL TOURNAMENT INFORMATION

PSL 2021 squads

PSL 2021 umpire appointments

Comments

SERIES/COMPETITIONS

LOADING

STATS

STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...
SIGN UP

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

website@thecricketer.com

Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.