PSL fixtures 2021: Full Pakistan Super League schedule, dates

Find out when your team is in action during the sixth edition of the Pakistan Super League, which is due to be played in February and March 2021

psllogo03012101

THE 2021 PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE WAS SUSPENDED ON MARCH 4, 2021 DUE TO A COVID-19 OUTBREAK AMONG THE PLAYERS AND OFFICIALS

ON APRIL 11, 2021 IT WAS CONFIRMED THAT THE PSL WILL RESTART ON JUNE 1, 2021

Fixtures correct as of 13:00 on April 11, 2021

***

All times are local (GMT+5)

All matches will take place at the National Stadium in Karachi

Completed fixtures

Saturday, Februrary 20: Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators (7pm)

Sunday, February 21: Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi (2pm); Islamabad United v Multan Sultans (7pm)

Monday, February 22: Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators (7pm)

Tuesday, February 23: Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans (7pm)

Wednesday, February 24: Karachi Kings v Islamabad United (7pm)

Friday, February 26: Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans (3pm); Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators (8pm)

Saturday, February 27: Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans (2pm); Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United (7pm)

Sunday, February 28: Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars (7pm)

Tuesday, March 2: Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (7pm)

Wednesday, March 3: Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi (2pm); Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans (7pm)

Remaining fixtures

Tuesday, June 1: Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United (8pm)

Wednesday, June 2: Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings (8pm)

Thursday, June 3: Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (8pm)

Friday, June 4: Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars (8pm)

Saturday, June 5: Islamabad United v Karachi Kings (5pm); Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators (10pm)

Sunday, June 6: Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings (8pm)

Monday, June 7: Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars (8pm)

psl_skinny_banner_compressed

Tuesday, June 8: Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi (8pm)

Wednesday, June 9: Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars (8pm)

Thursday, June 10: Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings (8pm)

Friday, June 11: Multan Sultans v Islamabad United (8pm)

Saturday, June 12: Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi (5pm); Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars (10pm)

Sunday, June 13: Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi (8pm)

Monday, June 14: Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars (8pm)

Wednesday, June 16: Qualifier (1 v 2) (8pm)

Thursday, June 17: Eliminator 1 (3 v 4) (8pm)

Friday, June 18: Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1) (8pm)

Sunday, June 20: Final (8pm)

TEAM GUIDES

Islamabad United

Karachi Kings

Lahore Qalandars

Multan Sultans

Peshawar Zalmi

Quetta Gladiators

PSL TOURNAMENT INFORMATION

PSL 2021 squads

PSL 2021 umpire appointments

Comments

LOADING

LATEST NEWS

STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...
SIGN UP

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

LATEST NEWS

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

website@thecricketer.com

Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.