Caribbean Premier League 2021 team guides: All six teams reviewed in detail

The Cricketer have broken down the pros and cons of each roster, where they are strong and where they might be fallible, ahead of the new season...


The Caribbean Premier League returns in August in St Kitts and Nevis, with six teams competing in the competition.

Click on the links below to read our team guides...

Barbados Royals

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Jamaica Tallawahs

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

St Lucia Kings

Trinbago Knight Riders




Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

Welcome to - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.