ROYAL LONDON ONE-DAY CUP 2020 FIXTURES: Full schedule and dates

Find out when your county is in action in the 50-over competition in 2020...


County Championship fixtures: Click here

T20 Blast fixtures: Click here

The Royal London Cup for 2020 has been abandoned as a result of the Covid-19 outbreak. On July 7, counties voted to play first-class and T20 cricket in the limited window between August and October.



STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

Welcome to - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.