COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP 2020 FIXTURES: Full schedule and dates

Find out when your team is in action during the 2020 County Championship season...

champfix231101

Royal London Cup fixtures: Click here

T20 Blast fixtures: Click here

Men's Hundred fixtures: Click here

Women's Hundred fixtures: Click here

All matches at regular county grounds unless stated

DIVISION ONE

Sunday, April 12-Wednesday, April 15: Yorkshire v Gloucestershire, Lancashire v Kent, Somerset v Warwickshire

Sunday, April 19-Wednesday, April 22: Hampshire v Kent, Warwickshire v Northamptonshire, Surrey v Somerset, Gloucestershire v Lancashire, Essex v Yorkshire

Saturday, April 25-Tuesday, April 28: Kent v Gloucestershire, Warwickshire v Lancashire, Yorkshire v Surrey, Somerset v Hampshire, Northamptonshire v Essex

Friday, May 1-Monday, May 4: Hampshire v Yorkshire, Lancashire v Essex, Surrey v Warwickshire, Gloucestershire v Somerset, Northamptonshire v Kent

Friday, May 8-Monday, May 11: Kent v Surrey, Warwickshire v Hampshire, Essex v Gloucestershire, Somerset v Northamptonshire

Friday, May 15-Monday, May 18: Yorkshire v Kent, Lancashire v Somerset, Surrey v Northamptonshire (Guildford), Essex v Hampshire

Friday, May 22-Monday, May 25: Hampshire v Lancashire, Warwickshire v Somerset, Gloucestershire v Surrey, Northamptonshire v Yorkshire, Kent v Essex

Sunday, June 14-Wednesday, June 17: Hampshire v Warwickshire, Surrey v Kent, Yorkshire v Lancashire (Scarborough), Essex v Northamptonshire, Somerset v Gloucestershire

Sunday, June 28-Wednesday, July 1: Yorkshire v Essex, Lancashire v Warwickshire, Northamptonshire v Surrey, Kent v Somerset

Monday, June 29-Thursday, July 2: Gloucestershire v Hampshire (Cheltenham)

Sunday, July 5-Wednesday, July 8: Gloucestershire v Yorkshire (Cheltenham), Warwickshire v Kent, Surrey v Hampshire, Essex v Somerset, Northamptonshire v Lancashire

Sunday, August 23-Wednesday, August 26: Hampshire v Gloucestershire, Kent v Northamptonshire, Lancashire v Surrey, Yorkshire v Warwickshire (Scarborough), Somerset v Essex

Saturday, August 29-Tuesday, September 1: Kent v Hampshire, Warwickshire v Surrey, Essex v Lancashire, Somerset v Yorkshire

Sunday, August 30-Wednesday, September 2: Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire

Tuesday, September 8-Friday, September 11: Hampshire v Northamptonshire, Lancashire v Yorkshire, Surrey v Essex, Gloucestershire v Warwickshire

Monday, September 14-Thursday, September 17: Yorkshire v Hampshire, Lancashire v Gloucestershire, Essex v Kent, Somerset v Surrey, Northamptonshire v Warwickshire

Tuesday, September 22-Friday, September 25: Hampshire v Somerset, Kent v Lancashire, Warwickshire v Essex, Surrey v Yorkshire, Gloucestershire v Northamptonshire

DIVISION TWO

Sunday, April 12-Wednesday, April 15: Middlesex v Worcestershire, Sussex v Durham, Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire

Sunday, April 19-Wednesday, April 22: Durham v Nottinghamshire, Glamorgan v Middlesex, Derbyshire v Leicestershire

Saturday, April 25-Tuesday, April 28: Worcestershire v Sussex, Middlesex v Derbyshire, Leicestershire v Glamorgan

Friday, May 1-Monday, May 4: Durham v Middlesex, Glamorgan v Worcestershire, Sussex v Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire

Friday, May 8-Monday, May 11: Middlesex v Nottinghamshire, Sussex v Glamorgan, Leicestershire v Worcestershire, Derbyshire v Durham

Friday, May 15-Monday, May 18: Worcestershire v Middlesex, Glamorgan v Derbyshire, Leicestershire v Durham, Nottinghamshire v Sussex

Friday, May 22-Monday, May 25: Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire, Durham v Glamorgan, Middlesex v Leicestershire, Derbyshire v Sussex

Sunday, June 14-Wednesday, June 17: Derbyshire v Worcestershire (Chesterfield), Durham v Leicestershire, Sussex v Middlesex

Monday, June 15-Thursday, June 18: Nottinghamshire v Glamorgan

Sunday, June 28-Wednesday, July 1: Glamorgan v Durham (Swansea), Sussex v Derbyshire (Arundel), Leicestershire v Middlesex, Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire

Sunday, July 5-Wednesday, July 8: Worcestershire v Durham, Middlesex v Glamorgan (Merchant Taylors School), Leicestershire v Sussex, Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire

Sunday, August 23-Wednesday, August 26: Glamorgan v Nottinghamshire (Colwyn Bay), Durham v Derbyshire, Sussex v Worcestershire

Saturday, August 29-Tuesday, September 1: Worcestershire v Leicestershire, Durham v Sussex, Derbyshire v Glamorgan, Nottinghamshire v Middlesex

Tuesday, September 8-Friday, September 11: Worcestershire v Derbyshire, Middlesex v Durham, Glamorgan v Sussex, Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire

Monday, September 14-Thursday, September 17: Durham v Worcestershire, Glamorgan v Leicestershire, Sussex v Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire v Middlesex

Tuesday, September 22-Friday, September 25: Worcestershire v Glamorgan, Middlesex v Sussex, Leicestershire v Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire v Durham

Comments

LOADING

LATEST NEWS

STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...
SIGN UP

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

COUNTY NEWS

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

website@thecricketer.com

Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.