The Hundred - men 2023 squads: Full player list for all teams

Find out who is playing for your team in the 2023 edition of The Hundred.


Players retained by each team were confirmed on February 16.

The draft for the remaining players took place on March 23. Two further wildcards were added after the Vitality Blast group stages.

Birmingham Phoenix

Chris Woakes, Ben Duckett, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Shadab Khan (Tanveer Sangha from August 14), Adam Milne, Benny Howell, Will Smeed, Kane Richardson, Jamie Smith, Tom Helm, Miles Hammond, Chris Benjamin, Dan Mousley, Henry Brookes, Jacob Bethell

London Spirit

Mark Wood, Nathan Ellis (Tim Southee from August 21), Liam Dawson, Dan Lawrence, Zak Crawley, Jordan Thompson, Mason Crane, Adam Rossington, Chris Wood, Ravi Bopara, Michael Pepper, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Matt Critchley, Matthew Wade, Daryl Mitchell, Dan Worrall

Manchester Originals

Jos Buttler, Usama Mir, Phil Salt, Laurie Evans, Ashton Turner, Jamie Overton, Tom Hartley, Richard Gleeson, Paul Walter, Josh Tongue, Josh Little, Wayne Madsen, Tom Lammonby, Mitchell Stanley, Max Holden, Ben Raine, Zaman Khan (replacing Josh Little - August 16-23, replacing Ashton Turner from August 24)

Northern Superchargers

Ben Stokes, Adil Rashid, Harry Brook, Reece Topley, Tom Banton, Matthew Short, Adam Lyth, Adam Hose, Brydon Carse, Matthew Potts, David Wiese, Bas de Leede, Wayne Parnell, Callum Parkinson, Ollie Robinson, Saif Zaib

Oval Invincibles

Sam Curran, Sunil Narine (Adam Zampa from August 13), Will Jacks, Jason Roy, Tom Curran, Sam Billings, Tom Lawes, Heinrich Klaasen (Jimmy Neesham from August 20), Ross Whiteley, Graham Clark, Gus Atkinson, Spencer Johnson (Paul Stirling from August 25), Danny Briggs, Nathan Sowter, Zak Chappell, Tawanda Muyeye

Southern Brave

Jofra Archer, Tim David (Mitchell Santner from August 20), Leus du Plooy, James Vince, Chris Jordan, Devon Conway, Tymal Mills, Rehan Ahmed, Craig Overton, Finn Allen, George Garton, James Fuller, Colin Ackermann, Joe Weatherley, Jafer Chohan, Matt Fisher

Trent Rockets

Joe Root, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Imad Wasim (Ish Sodhi from August 10), Dawid Malan, Alex Hales, Lewis Gregory, Luke Wood, Colin Munro, Sam Cook, Daniel Sams, Samit Patel, Sam Hain, Brad Wheal, Matt Carter, Tom Moores, John Turner

Welsh Fire

Jonny Bairstow, Tom Abell, David Willey, Shaheen Afridi (Lockie Ferguson from August 15), Joe Clarke, Glenn Phillips, Ben Green, Haris Rauf (Matt Henry from August 15), David Payne, Roelof van der Merwe, Jake Ball, Stephen Eskinazi, Dan Douthwaite, George Scrimshaw, Luke Wells, Chris Cooke

*updated August 25, 2023 - subject to change




Units 7-8, 35-37 High St, Barrow upon Soar, Loughborough, LE128PY

Welcome to - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.