IPL fixtures 2021: Full Indian Premier League schedule, dates

Find out when your team is in action in the 2021 IPL

ipllogo20012101

THE 2021 IPL WAS SUSPENDED ON MAY 4 FOLLOWING COVID-19 OUTBREAKS: Read more

Friday, April 9: Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Chennai)

Saturday, April 10: Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Capitals (Mumbai)

Sunday, April 11: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders (Chennai)

Monday, April 12: Rajasthan Royals v Punjab Kings (Mumbai)

Tuesday, April 13: Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians (Chennai)

Wednesday, April 14: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Chennai)

Thursday, April 15: Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Capitals (Mumbai)

Friday, April 16: Punjab Kings v Chennai Super Kings (Mumbai)

Saturday, April 17: Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Chennai)

Sunday, April 18: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders (Chennai), Delhi Capitals v Punjab Kings (Mumbai)

Monday, April 19: Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals (Mumbai)

Tuesday, April 20: Delhi Capitals v Mumbai Indians (Chennai)

Wednesday, April 21: Punjab Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Chennai) Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings (Mumbai)

Thursday, April 22: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals (Mumbai)

Friday, April 23: Punjab Kings v Mumbai Indians (Chennai) 

Saturday, April 24: Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders (Mumbai)

Sunday, April 25: Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Mumbai), Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Capitals (Chennai)

Monday, April 26: Punjab Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders (Ahmedabad)

Tuesday, April 27: Delhi Capitals v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Ahmedabad)

Wednesday, April 28: Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Delhi)

Thursday, April 29: Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals (Delhi), Delhi Capitals v Kolkata Knight Riders (Ahmedabad)

Friday, April 30: Punjab Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Ahmedabad)

Saturday, May 1: Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings (Delhi)

Sunday, May 2: Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Delhi), Punjab Kings v Delhi Capitals (Ahmedabad)

THE 2021 IPL WAS SUSPENDED ON MAY 4 FOLLOWING COVID-19 OUTBREAKS: Read more

The remaining fixtures have been rescheduled. They will take place in the UAE as follows:

All times local (BST+3, IST-1.5)

Sunday, September 19: Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians (Dubai 6pm)

Monday, September 20: Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Tuesday, September 21: Punjab Kings v Rajasthan Royals (Dubau, 6pm)

Wednesday, September 22: Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Dubai, 6pm)

Thursday, September 23: Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Friday, September 24: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings (Sharjah, 6pm)

Saturday, September 25: Delhi Capitals v Rajasthan Royals (Abu Dhabi, 2pm), Sunrisers Hyderabad v Punjab Kings (Sharjah, 2pm)

Sunday, September 26: Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders (Abu Dhabi, 2pm), Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians (Dubai, 6pm)

Monday, September 27: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals (Dubai, 6pm)

Tuesday, September 28: Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals (Sharjah, 2pm), Mumbai Indians v Punjab Kings (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Wednesday, September 29: Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Dubai, 6pm)

Thursday, September 30: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings (Sharjah, 6pm)

Friday, October 1: Kolkata Knight Riders v Punjab Kings (Dubai, 6pm)

Saturday, October 2: Mumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals (Sharjah, 2pm), Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Sunday, October 3: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Punjab Kings (Sharjah, 2pm), Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Dubai, 6pm)

Monday, October 4: Delhi Capitals v Chennai Super Kings (Dubai, 6pm)

Tuesday, October 5: Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians (Sharjah, 6pm)

Wednesday, October 6: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Thursday, October 7: Chennai Super Kings v Punjab Kings (Dubai, 2pm), Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals (Sharjah, 6pm)

Friday, October 8: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians (Abu Dhabi, 2pm), Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Capitals (Dubai, 6pm)

Sunday, October 10: Qualifier 1 (Dubai, 6pm)

Monday, October 11: Eliminator (Sharjah, 6pm)

Wednesday, October 13: Qualifier 2 (Sharjah, 6pm)

Friday, October 15: Final (Dubai, 6pm)

leaderboard_12th_march

IPL squads 2021

IPL Hub: News, interviews, live scores

Our coverage of the IPL is brought to you in association with Dafabet India. For more on Dafabet and to place a bet, click here

Comments

SERIES/COMPETITIONS

LOADING

STATS

STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...
SIGN UP

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

website@thecricketer.com

Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.