IPL fixtures 2021: Full Indian Premier League schedule, dates

Find out when your team is in action in the 2021 IPL

ipllogo20012101

THE 2021 IPL WAS SUSPENDED ON MAY 4 FOLLOWING COVID-19 OUTBREAKS: Read more

Friday, April 9: Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Chennai)

Saturday, April 10: Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Capitals (Mumbai)

Sunday, April 11: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders (Chennai)

Monday, April 12: Rajasthan Royals v Punjab Kings (Mumbai)

Tuesday, April 13: Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians (Chennai)

Wednesday, April 14: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Chennai)

Thursday, April 15: Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Capitals (Mumbai)

Friday, April 16: Punjab Kings v Chennai Super Kings (Mumbai)

Saturday, April 17: Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Chennai)

Sunday, April 18: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders (Chennai), Delhi Capitals v Punjab Kings (Mumbai)

Monday, April 19: Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals (Mumbai)

Tuesday, April 20: Delhi Capitals v Mumbai Indians (Chennai)

Wednesday, April 21: Punjab Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Chennai) Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings (Mumbai)

Thursday, April 22: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals (Mumbai)

Friday, April 23: Punjab Kings v Mumbai Indians (Chennai) 

Saturday, April 24: Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders (Mumbai)

Sunday, April 25: Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Mumbai), Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Capitals (Chennai)

Monday, April 26: Punjab Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders (Ahmedabad)

Tuesday, April 27: Delhi Capitals v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Ahmedabad)

Wednesday, April 28: Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Delhi)

Thursday, April 29: Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals (Delhi), Delhi Capitals v Kolkata Knight Riders (Ahmedabad)

Friday, April 30: Punjab Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Ahmedabad)

Saturday, May 1: Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings (Delhi)

Sunday, May 2: Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Delhi), Punjab Kings v Delhi Capitals (Ahmedabad)

THE 2021 IPL WAS SUSPENDED ON MAY 4 FOLLOWING COVID-19 OUTBREAKS: Read more

The below fixtures could be rescheduled or cancelled, depending on a decision to be taken at a later date by organisers:

Monday, May 3: Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Ahmedabad) - POSTPONED AFTER KKR REPORTED POSITIVE COVID-19 CASES

Tuesday, May 4: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians (Delhi)

Wednesday, May 5: Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings (Delhi)

Thursday, May 6: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Punjab Kings (Ahmedabad)

Friday, May 7: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings (Delhi)

Saturday, May 8: Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals (Ahmedabad), Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians (Delhi)

Sunday, May 9: Chennai Super Kings v Punjab Kings (Bangalore), Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Kolkata)

Monday, May 10: Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders (Bangalore)

Tuesday, May 11: Delhi Capitals  v Rajasthan Royals (Kolkata)

Wednesday, May 12: Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders (Bangalore)

Thursday, May 13: Mumbai Indians v Punjab Kings (Bangalore), Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals (Kolkata)

Friday, May 14: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Capitals (Kolkata)

Saturday, May 15: Kolkata Knight Riders v Punjab Kings (Bangalore)

Sunday, May 16: Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Kolkata), Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians (Bangalore)

Monday, May 17: Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Kolkata)

Tuesday, May 18: Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals (Bangalore)

Wednesday, May 19: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Punjab Kings (Bangalore)

Thursday, May 20: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians (Kolkata)

Friday, May 21: Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Bangalore), Delhi Capitals v Chennai Super Kings (Kolkata)

Saturday, May 22: Punjab Kings v Rajasthan Royals (Bangalore)

Sunday, May 23: Mumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals (Kolkata), Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings (Kolkata)

Tuesday, May 25: Qualifier 1

Wednesday, May 26: Eliminator

Friday, May 28: Qualifier 2

Sunday, May 30: Final

leaderboard_12th_march

IPL squads 2021

IPL Hub: News, interviews, live scores

Our coverage of the IPL is brought to you in association with Dafabet India. For more on Dafabet and to place a bet, click here

Comments

LOADING

LATEST NEWS

STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...
SIGN UP

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

LATEST NEWS

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

website@thecricketer.com

Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.