T20 BLAST 2019 FIXTURES: Find out the full schedule

The T20 Blast is one of the highlights of the English domestic calendar. Discover when your team is in action in 2019...





Thursday, July 18: Middlesex v Essex (Lord's); Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire (Trent Bridge); Glamorgan v Somerset (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff);

Friday, July 19: Durham v Northamptonshire (Emirates Riverside); Essex v Surrey (Chelmsford); Worcestershire v Birmingham Bears (New Road); Gloucestershire v Glamorgan (Cheltenham); Hampshire v Sussex (Ageas Bowl); Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire (Emerald Headingley); Leicestershire v Lancashire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road)

Saturday, July 20: Kent v Somerset (Canterbury); Derbyshire v Yorkshire (Chesterfield)

Sunday, July 21: Lancashire v Durham (Emirates Old Trafford); Birmingham Bears v Leicestershire (Edgbaston); Hampshire v Kent (Ageas Bowl)

Tuesday, July 23: Birmingham Bears v Derbyshire (Edgbaston); Leicestershire v Yorkshire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road); Surrey v Middlesex (Kia Oval)

Wednesday, July 24: Sussex v Hampshire (The 1st Central County Ground); Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire (Trent Bridge)

Thursday, July 25: Yorkshire v Lancashire (Emerald Headingley); Gloucestershire v Middlesex (Cheltenham); Surrey v Glamorgan (Kia Oval)

Friday, July 26: Northamptonshire v Birmingham Bears (Northampton); Somerset v Hampshire (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Leicestershire v Durham (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road); Lancashire v Worcestershire (Emirates Old Trafford); Kent v Essex (Canterbury); Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire (The County Ground, Derby); Sussex v Surrey (The 1st Central County Ground); Glamorgan v Middlesex (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff)

Saturday, July 27: Essex v Gloucestershire (Chelmsford); Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire (Trent Bridge)

Sunday, July 28: Worcestershire v Durham (New Road); Somerset v Sussex (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Derbyshire v Lancashire (The County Ground, Derby); Northamptonshire v Yorkshire (Northampton)

Tuesday, July 30: Surrey v Kent (Kia Oval)

Wednesday, July 31: Worcestershire v Derbyshire (New Road); Durham v Leicestershire (Emirates Riverside)

Thursday, August 1: Essex v Hampshire (Chelmsford); Middlesex v Kent (Lord's); Glamorgan v Gloucestershire (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff)

Friday, August 2: Yorkshire v Worcestershire (Emerald Headingley); Sussex v Kent (The 1st Central County Ground); Somerset v Surrey (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Northamptonshire v Derbyshire (Northampton); Gloucestershire v Essex (The Brightside Ground, Bristol); Durham v Lancashire (Emirates Riverside); Hampshire v Glamorgan (Ageas Bowl); Nottinghamshire v Birmingham Bears (Trent Bridge)

Saturday, August 3: Lancashire v Nottinghamshire (Emirates Old Trafford)

Sunday, August 4: Kent v Hampshire (Beckenham); Middlesex v Somerset (Richmond); Gloucestershire v Sussex (The Brightside Ground, Bristol); Yorkshire v Birmingham Bears (Emerald Headingley); Worcestershire v Leicestershire (New Road)

Tuesday, August 6: Sussex v Glamorgan (The 1st Central County Ground)

Wednesday, August 7: Gloucestershire v Kent (The Brightside Ground, Bristol); Essex v Somerset (Chelmsford); Northamptonshire v Durham (Northampton); Leicestershire v Birmingham Bears (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road)

Thursday, August 8: Middlesex v Surrey (Lord's)


Friday, August 9: Lancashire v Yorkshire (Emirates Old Trafford); Derbyshire v Durham (The County Ground, Derby); Glamorgan v Essex (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff); Hampshire v Somerset (Ageas Bowl); Surrey v Gloucestershire (Kia Oval); Sussex v Middlesex (The 1st Central County Ground); Birmingham Bears v Nottinghamshire (Edgbaston); Leicestershire v Northamptonshire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road)

Saturday, August 10: Somerset v Kent (The Cooper Associates County Ground)

Sunday, August 11: Durham v Nottinghamshire (Emirates Riverside); Worcestershire v Northamptonshire (New Road); Birmingham Bears v Lancashire (Edgbaston); Middlesex v Gloucestershire (TBC); Glamorgan v Surrey (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff); Yorkshire v Derbyshire (Emerald Headingley)

Tuesday, August 13: Gloucestershire v Hampshire (The Brightside Ground, Bristol); Derbyshire v Worcestershire (The County Ground, Derby)

Wednesday, August 14: Essex v Middlesex (Chelmsford); Kent v Glamorgan (Canterbury); Northamptonshire v Lancashire (Northampton)

Thursday, August 15: Durham v Worcestershire (Emirates Riverside); Surrey v Sussex (Kia Oval); Derbyshire v Leicestershire (The County Ground, Derby)

Friday, August 16: Somerset v Gloucestershire (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Yorkshire v Durham (Emerald Headingley); Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire (Trent Bridge); Northamptonshire v Leicestershire (Northampton); Lancashire v Birmingham Bears (Emirates Old Trafford); Kent v Sussex (Canterbury); Hampshire v Surrey (Ageas Bowl); Essex v Glamorgan (Chelmsford)

Thursday, August 22: Sussex v Essex (The 1st Central County Ground); Middlesex v Hampshire (Lord's)

Friday, August 23: Kent v Surrey (Canterbury); Durham v Yorkshire (Emirates Riverside); Birmingham Bears v Worcestershire (Edgbaston); Derbyshire v Northamptonshire (The County Ground, Derby); Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road); Gloucestershire v Somerset (The Brightside Ground, Bristol)

Saturday, August 24: Somerset v Glamorgan (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Middlesex v Sussex (Uxbridge)

Sunday, August 25: Leicestershire v Derbyshire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road); Hampshire v Essex (Ageas Bowl); Worcestershire v Lancashire (New Road); Birmingham Bears v Northamptonshire (Edgbaston); Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire (Trent Bridge)

Monday, August 26: Glamorgan v Sussex (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff); Lancashire v Derbyshire (Emirates Old Trafford)

Tuesday, August 27: Surrey v Somerset (Kia Oval); Durham v Birmingham Bears (Emirates Riverside)

Wednesday, August 28: Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire (New Road)

Thursday, August 29: Kent v Gloucestershire (Canterbury); Surrey v Essex (Kia Oval); Yorkshire v Northamptonshire (Emerald Headingley); Hampshire v Middlesex (Ageas Bowl)

Friday, August 30: Glamorgan v Hampshire (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff); Nottinghamshire v Durham (Trent Bridge); Lancashire v Leicestershire (Emirates Old Trafford); Somerset v Middlesex (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Sussex v Gloucestershire (The 1st Central County Ground); Birmingham Bears v Yorkshire (Edgbaston); Essex v Kent (Chelmsford); Northamptonshire v Worcestershire (Northampton)

Wednesday, September 4: Lancashire v Essex (Riverside, 7pm)

Thursday, September 5: Nottinghamshire v Middlesex (Trent Bridge, 7pm)

Friday, September 6: Sussex v Worcestershire (Hove, 7pm)

Saturday, September 7: Gloucestershire v Derbyshire (Bristol, 7pm)

Saturday, September 21: Finals Day




STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!


Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP


Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.