Royal London Cup fixtures 2021: Full schedule, dates

Find out when your team is in action in the 50-over Royal London Cup in 2021...

rlcfix17122001

County Championship fixtures 2021

T20 Blast fixtures 2021

Thursday, July 22: Glamorgan v Warwickshire (Cardiff), Hampshire v Essex (Southampton), Kent v Durham (Beckenham), Leicestershire v Derbyshire (Leicester), Yorkshire v Surrey (Scarborough)

Friday, July 23: Lancashire v Sussex (Sedbergh School)

Saturday, July 25: Essex v Middlesex (Chelmsford), Gloucestershire v Lancashire (Bristol), Leicestershire v Yorkshire (Leicester), Northamptonshire v Glamorgan (Northampton), Somerset v Derbyshire (Taunton), Sussex v Durham (Hove), Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire (Edgbaston), Worcestershire v Kent (Worcester)

Tuesday, July 27: Derbyshire v Warwickshire (Derby), Gloucestershire v Worcestershire (Bristol), Hampshire v Sussex (Southampton), Middlesex v Durham (TBC), Surrey v Nottinghamshire (The Oval)

Wednesday, July 28: Kent v Lancashire (Beckenham), Somerset v Glamorgan (Taunton), Yorkshire v Northamptonshire (Scarborough)

Thursday, July 29: Durham v Gloucestershire (South Northumberland), Essex v Worcestershire (Chelmsford), Warwickshire v Leicestershire (Edgbaston)

Friday, July 30: Derbyshire v Glamorgan (Derby), Middlesex v Hampshire (TBC), Nottinghamshire v Somerset (Welbeck), Surrey v Northamptonshire (The Oval), Sussex v Kent (Hove)

Sunday, August 1: Essex v Kent (Chelmsford), Hampshire v Lancashire (Southampton), Northamptonshire v Derbyshire (Northampton), Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire (Welbeck), Somerset v Yorkshire (Taunton), Sussex v Gloucestershire (Hove), Worcestershire v Middlesex (Worcester)

Tuesday, August 3: Glamorgan v Surrey (Cardiff), Gloucestershire v Essex (Bristol), Lancashire v Middlesex (Old Trafford), Yorkshire v Warwickshire (York)

Wednesday, August 4: Hampshire v Worcestershire (Southampton), Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire (Derby)

countyhubbutton05032101

Thursday, August 5: Durham v Lancashire (Riverside), Leicestershire v Glamorgan (Leicester), Surrey v Somerset (The Oval)

Friday, August 6: Gloucestershire v Hampshire (Bristol), Middlesex v Kent (TBC), Warwickshire v Northamptonshire (Edgbaston), Worcestershire v Sussex (Worcester), Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire (York)

Saturday, August 7: Leicestershire v Surrey (Leicester)

Sunday, August 8: Derbyshire v Yorkshire (Chesterfield), Durham v Essex (Riverside), Glamorgan v Nottinghamshire (Cardiff), Kent v Hampshire (Beckenham), Lancashire v Worcestershire (Old Trafford), Middlesex v Gloucestershire (TBC), Northamptonshire v Somerset (Northampton)

Tuesday, August 10: Essex v Sussex (Chelmsford), Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire (Grantham), Somerset v Leicestershire (Taunton), Surrey v Warwickshire (The Oval), Worcestershire v Durham (Worcester)

Thursday, August 12: Derbyshire v Surrey (Derby), Durham v Hampshire (Riverside), Glamorgan v Yorkshire (Cardiff), Kent v Gloucestershire (Beckenham), Lancashire v Essex (Old Trafford), Northamptonshire v Leicestershire (Northampton), Sussex v Middlesex (Hove), Warwickshire v Somerset (Edgbaston)

Saturday, August 14: Quarter-finals

Tuesday, August 17: Semi-finals

Thursday, August 19: Final (Trent Bridge)

The Hundred - men fixtures 2021

The Hundred - women fixtures 2021

Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy fixtures 2021

Comments

SERIES/COMPETITIONS

LOADING

STATS

STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...
SIGN UP

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

website@thecricketer.com

Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.