Royal London Cup fixtures 2021: Full schedule, dates

Find out when your team is in action in the 50-over Royal London Cup in 2021...


County Championship fixtures 2021

T20 Blast fixtures 2021

Thursday, July 22: Glamorgan v Warwickshire (Cardiff), Hampshire v Essex (Southampton), Kent v Durham (Beckenham), Leicestershire v Derbyshire (Leicester), Yorkshire v Surrey (Scarborough)

Friday, July 23: Lancashire v Sussex (Sedbergh School)

Saturday, July 25: Essex v Middlesex (Chelmsford), Gloucestershire v Lancashire (Bristol), Leicestershire v Yorkshire (Leicester), Northamptonshire v Glamorgan (Northampton), Somerset v Derbyshire (Taunton), Sussex v Durham (Hove), Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire (Edgbaston), Worcestershire v Kent (Worcester)

Tuesday, July 27: Derbyshire v Warwickshire (Derby), Gloucestershire v Worcestershire (Bristol), Hampshire v Sussex (Southampton), Middlesex v Durham (TBC), Surrey v Nottinghamshire (The Oval)

Wednesday, July 28: Kent v Lancashire (Beckenham), Somerset v Glamorgan (Taunton), Yorkshire v Northamptonshire (Scarborough)

Thursday, July 29: Durham v Gloucestershire (South Northumberland), Essex v Worcestershire (Chelmsford), Warwickshire v Leicestershire (Edgbaston)

Friday, July 30: Derbyshire v Glamorgan (Derby), Middlesex v Hampshire (TBC), Nottinghamshire v Somerset (Welbeck), Surrey v Northamptonshire (The Oval), Sussex v Kent (Hove)

Sunday, August 1: Essex v Kent (Chelmsford), Hampshire v Lancashire (Southampton), Northamptonshire v Derbyshire (Northampton), Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire (Welbeck), Somerset v Yorkshire (Taunton), Sussex v Gloucestershire (Hove), Worcestershire v Middlesex (Worcester)

Tuesday, August 3: Glamorgan v Surrey (Cardiff), Gloucestershire v Essex (Bristol), Lancashire v Middlesex (Old Trafford), Yorkshire v Warwickshire (York)

Wednesday, August 4: Hampshire v Worcestershire (Southampton), Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire (Derby)


Thursday, August 5: Durham v Lancashire (Riverside), Leicestershire v Glamorgan (Leicester), Surrey v Somerset (The Oval)

Friday, August 6: Gloucestershire v Hampshire (Bristol), Middlesex v Kent (TBC), Warwickshire v Northamptonshire (Edgbaston), Worcestershire v Sussex (Worcester), Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire (York)

Saturday, August 7: Leicestershire v Surrey (Leicester)

Sunday, August 8: Derbyshire v Yorkshire (Chesterfield), Durham v Essex (Riverside), Glamorgan v Nottinghamshire (Cardiff), Kent v Hampshire (Beckenham), Lancashire v Worcestershire (Old Trafford), Middlesex v Gloucestershire (TBC), Northamptonshire v Somerset (Northampton)

Tuesday, August 10: Essex v Sussex (Chelmsford), Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire (Grantham), Somerset v Leicestershire (Taunton), Surrey v Warwickshire (The Oval), Worcestershire v Durham (Worcester)

Thursday, August 12: Derbyshire v Surrey (Derby), Durham v Hampshire (Riverside), Glamorgan v Yorkshire (Cardiff), Kent v Gloucestershire (Beckenham), Lancashire v Essex (Old Trafford), Northamptonshire v Leicestershire (Northampton), Sussex v Middlesex (Hove), Warwickshire v Somerset (Edgbaston)

Saturday, August 14: Quarter-finals

Tuesday, August 17: Semi-finals

Thursday, August 19: Final (Trent Bridge)

The Hundred - men fixtures 2021

The Hundred - women fixtures 2021

Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy fixtures 2021



STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

Welcome to - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.