Lanka Premier League fixtures 2020: Full schedule, dates, match list

Find out who is playing when in Sri Lanka's T20 cricket tournament


All times local (GMT+5.5)

November 26: Colombo v Kandy (7.30pm)

November 27: Jaffna v Galle (7.30pm)

November 28: Dambulla v Kandy (3.30pm); Galle v Colombo (7.30pm)

November 30: Jaffna v Dambula (3.30pm); Galle v Kandy (7.30pm)

December 1: Colombo v Dambulla (3.30pm); Jaffna v Kandy (7.30pm)

December 3: Jaffna v Galle (3.30pm); Kandy v Dambulla (7.30pm)

December 4: Jaffna v Colombo (7.30pm)

December 5: Dambulla v Galle (3.30pm); Kandy v Colombo (7.30pm)

December 7: Colombo v Galle (3.30pm); Dambulla v Jaffna (7.30pm)

December 9: Kandy v Jaffna (3.30pm); Galle v Dambulla (7.30pm)

December 10: Jaffna v Colombo (3.30pm); Galle v Kandy (7.30pm)

December 11: Dambulla v Colombo (7.30pm)

December 13: Semi-final 1 (7.30pm)

December 14: Semi-final 2 (7.30pm)

December 16: Final (7.30pm)

* Updated November 8, 2020. Subject to change

Lanka Premier League squads




STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

Welcome to - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.