IPL fixtures 2022: Full Indian Premier League schedule, dates

Find out when your team is in action in the 2022 IPL

ipl01022201

Saturday, March 26: Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders (Wankhede Stadium)

Sunday, March 27: Delhi Capitals v Mumbai Indians (Brabourne), Punjab Kings v Royal Challengers (DY Patil Stadium)

Monday, March 28: Gujarat Titans v Lucknow Super Giants (Wankhede Stadium)

Tuesday, March 29: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals (MCA Stadium)

Wednesday, March 30: Royal Challengers v Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders (DY Patil Stadium)

Thursday, March 31: Lucknow Super Giants v Chennai Super Kings (Brabourne)

Friday, April 1: Kolkata Knight Riders v Punjab Kings (Wankhede Stadium)

Saturday, April 2: Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals (DY Patil Stadium), Gujarat Titans v Delhi Capitals (MCA Stadium)

Sunday, April, 3: Chennai Super Kings v Punjab Kings (Brabourne)

Monday, April 4: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Lucknow Super Giants (DY Patil Stadium)

Tuesday, April 5: Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Wankhede Stadium)

Wednesday, April 6: Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians (MCA Stadium)

Thursday, April 7: Lucknow Super Giants v Delhi Capitals (DY Patil Stadium) 

Friday, April 8: Punjab Kings v Gujarat Titans (Brabourne)

Saturday, April 9: Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians (MCA Stadium)

Sunday, April 10: Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals (Brabourne), Rajasthan Royals v Lucknow Super Giants (Wankhede)

Monday, April 11: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Gujarat Titans (DY Patil Stadium)

Tuesday, April 12: Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore (DY Patil Stadium)

Wednesday, April 13: Mumbai Indians v Punjab Kings (MCA Stadium)

Thursday, April 14: Rajasthan Royals v Gujarat Titans (DY Patil Stadium)

Friday, April 15: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders (Brabourne)

Saturday, April 16: Mumbai Indians v Lucknow Super Giants (Brabourne), Delhi Capitals v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Wankhede Stadium) 

Sunday, April 17: Punjab Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad (DY Patil Stadium), Gujarat Titans v Chennai Super Kings (MCA Stadium)

Monday, April 18: Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders (Brabourne)

Tuesday, April 19: Lucknow Super Giants v Royal Challengers Bangalore (DY Patil Stadium)

Wednesday, April 20: Delhi Capitals v Punjab Kings (MCA Stadium)

Thursday, April 21: Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings (DY Patil Stadium)

Friday, April 22: Delhi Capitals v Rajasthan Royals (MCA Stadium)

Saturday, April 23: Kolkata Knight Riders v Gujarat Titans (DY Patil Stadium), Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad Brabourne

Sunday, April 24: Lucknow Super Giants v Mumbai Indians (Wankhede Stadium)

Monday, April 25: Punjab Kings v Chennai Super Kings (Wankhede Stadium)

Tuesday, April 26: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals (MCA Stadium)

Wednesday, April 27: Gujarat Titans v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Wankhede Stadium)

Thursday, April 28: Delhi Capitals v Kolkata Knight Riders (Wankhede Stadium)

Friday, April 29: Punjab Kings v Lucknow Super Giants (MCA Stadium)

Saturday, April 30: Gujarat Titans v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Brabourne), Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians (DY Patil Stadium)

Sunday, May 1: Delhi Capitals v Lucknow Super Giants (Wankhede Stadium), Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings (MCA Stadium)

Monday, May 2: Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals (Wankhede Stadium)

Tuesday, May 3: Gujarat Titans v Punjab Kings (DY Patil Stadium)

Wednesday, May 4: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings (MCA Stadium)

Thursday, May 5: Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Brabourne)

Friday, May 6: Gujarat Titans v Mumbai Indians (Brabourne)

Saturday, May 7: Punjab Kings v Rajasthan Royals (Wankhede Stadium), Lucknow Super Giants v Kolkata Knight Riders (MCA Stadium)

Sunday, May 8: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Wankhede Stadium), Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Capitals (DY Patil Stadium)

Monday, May 9: Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders (DY Patil Stadium)

Tuesday, May 10: Lucknow Super Giants v Gujarat Titans (MCA Stadium)

Wednesday, May 11: Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Capitals (DY Patil Stadium)

Thursday, May 12: Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians (Wankhede Stadium)

Friday, May 13: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Punjab Kings (Brabourne)

Saturday, May 14: Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad (MCA Stadium)

Sunday, May 15: Chennai Super Kings v Gujarat Titans (Wankhede Stadium), Lucknow Super Giants v Rajasthan Royals (Brabourne)

Monday, May 16: Punjab Kings v Delhi Capitals (DY Patil Stadium)

Tuesday, May 17: Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Wankhede Stadium)

Wednesday, May 18: Kolkata Knight Riders v Lucknow Super Giants (DY Patil Stadium)

Thursday, May 19: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Gujarat Titans (Wankhede Stadium)

Friday, May 20: Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings (Brabourne)

Saturday, May 21: Mumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals (Wankhede Stadium)

Sunday, May 22: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Punjab Kings (Wankhede Stadium)

Tuesday, May 24: Qualifier 1 (Eden Gardens)

Wednesday, May 25: Eliminator (Eden Gardens)

Friday, May 27: Qualifier 2 (Narendra Modi Stadium)

Sunday, May 29: Final (Narendra Modi Stadium)

RELATED LINKS (open in external window in app)

IPL Hub: News, interviews, live scores

Indian Premier League 2022 squads: Full player list for new IPL season

 

Comments

KEY INFO

TEAM HOMEPAGES

LOADING

LATEST IPL NEWS

STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...
SIGN UP

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

website@thecricketer.com

Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.