T20 Blast fixtures 2023: Full schedule, dates

Find out when your team is in action in the 2023 Vitality Blast...


Saturday, May 20: Birmingham Bears v Yorkshire (Edgbaston), Derbyshire v Lancashire (Edgbaston)

Wednesday, May 24: Somerset v Hampshire (Taunton), Northamptonshire v Worcestershire (Northampton), Kent v Gloucestershire (Canterbury)

Thursday, May 25: Lancashire v Leicestershire (Old Trafford), Middlesex v Surrey (Lord's)

Friday, May 26: Surrey v Kent (The Oval), Sussex v Somerset (Hove), Leicestershire v Birmingham Bears (Leicester), Hampshire v Middlesex (Southampton), Northamptonshire v Durham (Northampton), Gloucestershire v Glamorgan (Bristol), Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire (Nottingham), Worcestershire v Yorkshire (Worcester)

Saturday, May 27: Lancashire v Nottinghamshire (Old Trafford)

Sunday, May 28: Yorkshire v Durham (Headingley), Somerset v Glamorgan (Taunton), Surrey v Sussex (The Oval)

Monday, May 29: Worcestershire v Leicestershire (Worcester), Derbyshire v Northamptonshire (Derby), Middlesex v Gloucestershire (Northwood), Birmingham Bears v Lancashire (Edgbaston), Durham v Nottinghamshire (Chester-le-Street)

Tuesday, May 30: Essex v Gloucestershire (Chelmsford), Kent v Somerset (Canterbury), Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire (Nottingham)

Wednesday, May 31: Hampshire v Surrey (Southampton), Northamptonshire v Birmingham Bears (Northampton), Middlesex v Glamorgan (Northwood)

Thursday, June 1: Yorkshire v Lancashire (Headingley), Sussex v Essex (Hove), Leicestershire v Derbyshire (Leicester)

Friday, June 2: Durham v Lancashire (Chester-le-Street), Glamorgan v Kent (Cardiff), Essex v Hampshire (Chelmsford), Somerset v Middlesex (Taunton), Northamptonshire v Leicestershire (Northampton), Derbyshire v Birmingham Bears (Derby), Gloucestershire v Surrey (Bristol), Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire (Nottingham)

Saturday, June 3: Hampshire v Sussex (Southampton), Birmingham Bears v Nottinghamshire (Edgbaston)

Sunday, June 4: Yorkshire v Derbyshire (Headingley), Gloucestershire v Middlesex (Bristol), Nottinghamshire v Lancashire (Nottingham), Durham v Leicestershire (Chester-le-Street), Sussex v Glamorgan (Hove), Somerset v Essex (Taunton), Kent v Surrey (Canterbury), Worcestershire v Northamptonshire (Worcester)

Tuesday, June 6: Durham v Northamptonshire (Chester-le-Street), Middlesex v Hampshire (Radlett), Essex v Sussex (Chelmsford), Leicestershire v Yorkshire (Leicester)

Wednesday, June 7: Hampshire v Somerset (Southampton), Lancashire v Worcestershire (Blackpool), Glamorgan v Surrey (Cardiff), Kent v Essex (Canterbury), Birmingham Bears v Derbyshire (Edgbaston)

Thursday, June 8: Middlesex v Sussex (Lord's), Nottinghamshire v Durham (Nottingham)

Friday, June 9: Birmingham Bears v Northamptonshire (Edgbaston), Yorkshire v Worcestershire (Headingley), Glamorgan v Essex (Cardiff), Sussex v Surrey (Hove), Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire (Derby), Gloucestershire (Bristol), Kent v Hampshire (Canterbury), Leicestershire v Durham (Leicester)

Friday, June 16: Yorkshire v Leicestershire (Headingley), Middlesex v Kent (Lord's), Worcestershire v Birmingham Bears (Worcester), Durham v Derbyshire (Chester-le-Street), Sussex v Hampshire (Hove), Essex v Glamorgan (Chelmsford), Somerset v Surrey (Taunton), Northamptonshire v Lancashire (Northampton)

Saturday, June 17: Gloucestershire v Kent (Bristol)

Sunday, June 18: Derbyshire v Yorkshire (Chesterfield), Lancashire v Durham (Old Trafford), Surrey v Hampshire (The Oval), Middlesex v Essex (Lord's), Glamorgan v Gloucestershire (Cardiff), Northamptonshire v Nottinghamshire (Northampton), Leicestershire v Worcestershire (Leicester)

Monday, June 19: Essex v Somerset (Chelmsford)

Tuesday, June 20: Yorkshire v Northamptonshire (Headingley), Surrey v Glamorgan (The Oval), Worcestershire v Lancashire (Worcester), Durham v Birmingham Bears (Chester-le-Street), Sussex v Kent (Hove), Gloucestershire v Hampshire (Bristol), Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire (Leicester)

Wednesday, June 21: Northamptonshire v Derbyshire (Northampton), Glamorgan v Somerset (Cardiff)

Thursday, June 22: Yorkshire v Birmingham Bears (Headingley), Surrey v Middlesex (The Oval), Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire (Worcester), Essex v Kent (Chelmsford), Gloucestershire v Sussex (Bristol)

Friday, June 23: Hampshire v Essex (Southampton), Birmingham Bears v Worcestershire (Edgbaston), Lancashire v Derbyshire (Old Trafford), Durham v Yorkshire (Chester-le-Street), Glamorgan v Sussex (Cardiff), Somerset v Gloucestershire (Taunton), Kent v Middlesex (Canterbury), Leicestershire v Northamptonshire (Leicester)

Friday, June 30: Hampshire v Glamorgan (Southampton), Lancashire v Yorkshire (Old Trafford), Surrey v Somerset (The Oval), Worcestershire v Durham (Worcester), Essex v Middlesex (Chelmsford), Derbyshire v Leicestershire (Derby), Kent v Sussex (Canterbury), Nottinghamshire v Birmingham Bears (Nottingham)

Saturday, July 1: Sussex v Gloucestershire (Hove)

Sunday, July 2: Birmingham Bears v Durham (Edgbaston), Glamorgan v Middlesex (Cardiff), Lancashire v Northamptonshire (Old Trafford), Somerset v Kent (Taunton), Surrey v Essex (The Oval), Derbyshire v Worcestershire (Derby), Hampshire v Gloucestershire (Southampton), Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire (Nottingham)

Thursday, July 6: Quarter-final 1 (TBC), Quarter-final 2 (TBC)

Friday, July 7: Quarter-final 3 (TBC), Quarter-final 4 (TBC)

Saturday, July 15: Finals Day (Edgbaston)

Related Topics





STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP


Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.