SA20 2023 fixtures: Full schedule, dates

Find out when your team is in action in the first season of Cricket South Africa's new franchise T20 league

sa20031001

The CSA T20 League 2023 is scheduled to run from January-February 2023.

Six teams will compete: Durban Super Giants, Joburg Super Kings, MI Cape Town, Paarl Royals, Pretoria Capitals, Sunrisers Eastern Cape.

All times local (GMT+2).

Full SA20 2023 schedule

Tuesday, January 10: MI Cape Town v Paarl Royals (Newlands, 5.30pm)

Wednesday, January 11: Durban Super Giants v Joburg Super Giants (Kingsmead, 5.30pm)

Thursday, January 12: Sunrisers Eastern Cape v Pretoria Capitals (St George’s Park, 5.30pm)

Friday, January 13: Paarl Royals v Joburg Super Kings (Boland Park, 1.30pm); MI Cape Town v Durban Super Giants (Newlands, 5.30pm)

Saturday, January 14: Pretoria Capitals v Sunrisers Eastern Cape (Centurion, 1.30pm); MI Cape Town v Joburg Super Kings (Newlands, 5.30pm)

Sunday, January 15: Durban Super Giants v Paarl Royals (Kingsmead, 1.30pm)

Monday, January 16: Sunrisers Eastern Cape v MI Cape Town (St George’s Park, 5.30pm)

Tuesday, January 17: Paarl Royals v Durban Super Giants (Boland Park, 1.30pm); Joburg Super Kings v Pretoria Capitals (Wanderers, 5.30pm)

Wednesday, January 18: MI Cape Town v Sunrisers Cape Town (Newlands, 1.30pm); Pretoria Capitals v Joburg Super Kings (Centurion, 5.30pm)

Thursday, January 19: Paarl Royals v Sunrisers Eastern Cape (Boland Park, 5.30pm)

Friday, January 20: Durban Super Giants v Pretoria Capitals (Kingsmead, 5.30pm)

Saturday, January 21: Paarl Royals v MI Cape Town (Boland Park, 1.30pm); Sunrisers Eastern Cape v Joburg Super Kings (St George’s Park, 5.30pm)

Sunday, January 22: Paarl Royals v Pretoria Capitals (Boland Park, 1.30pm); Sunrisers Eastern Cape v Durban Super Giants (St George’s Park, 5.30pm)

Monday, January 23: MI Cape Town v Pretoria Capitals (Newlands, 5.30pm)

Tuesday, January 24: Sunrisers Eastern Cape v Paarl Royals (St George’s Park, 1.30pm); Joburg Super Kings v Durban Super Giants (Wanderers, 5.30pm)

Thursday, February 2: Durban Super Giants v MI Cape Town (Kingsmead, 5.30pm)

Friday, February 3: Joburg Super Kings v Paarl Royals (Wanderers, 1.30pm); Durban Super Giants v Sunrisers Eastern Cape (5.30pm)

Saturday, February 4: Pretoria Capitals v MI Cape Town (Centurion, 5.30pm)

Sunday, February 5: Joburg Super Kings v Sunrisers Eastern Cape (Wanderers, 1.30pm); Pretoria Capitals v Durban Super Giants (Centurion, 5.30pm)

Monday, February 6: Joburg Super Kings v MI Cape Town (Wanderers, 5.30pm)

Tuesday, February 7: Pretoria Capitals v Paarl Royals (Centurion, 5.30pm)

Wednesday, February 8: Semi-final, 1 v 4 (Wanderers, 5.30pm)

Thursday, February 9: Semi-final, 2 v 3 (Centurion, 5.30pm)

 

Saturday, February 11: Final (Wanderers, 5.30pm)

Comments

SERIES/COMPETITIONS

LOADING

STATS

STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...
SIGN UP

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

website@thecricketer.com

Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.