Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy 2023: Full schedule, dates

Find out when your team is in action in the 2023 Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy...

diamonds291101

Saturday, April 22: Southern Vipers v Sunrisers (Southampton), Thunder v South East Stars (Old Trafford), Northern Diamonds v Western Storm (Headingley), The Blaze v Central Sparks (Nottingham)

Saturday, April 29: Central Sparks v Northern Diamonds (Worcester), Western Storm v Thunder (Cardiff), Sunrisers v The Blaze (Chelmsford), South East Stars v Southern Vipers (Beckenham)

Monday, May 1: Sunrisers v Northern Diamonds (Chelmsford), Western Storm v South East Stars (Bristol), The Blaze v Thunder (Welbeck), Central Sparks v Southern Vipers (Wormsley)

Friday, May 5: Sunrisers v South East Stars (Radlett)

Saturday, May 6: Thunder v Central Sparks (Old Trafford), Northern Diamonds v The Blaze (Chester-le-Street), Southern Vipers v Western Storm (Hove)

Wednesday, May 10: Thunder v Sunrisers (Sale), Northern Diamonds v South East Stars (Scarborough), Southern Vipers v Central Sparks (Hove), The Blaze v Western Storm (Leicester)

Sunday, July 2: Central Sparks v Thunder (Worcester), Sunrisers v Southern Vipers (Chelmsford), South East Stars v Northern Diamonds (Beckenham), Western Storm v The Blaze (Bristol)

Friday, July 7: The Blaze v Northern Diamonds (TBC), South East Stars v Central Sparks (Guildford), Thunder v Southern Vipers (Southport)

Tuesday, July 11: Central Sparks v Western Storm (Moseley), Southern Vipers v The Blaze (Newclose, IOW), South East Stars v Sunrisers (Beckenham), Northern Diamonds v Thunder (TBC)

Saturday, July 15: Northern Diamonds v Central Sparks (Headingley), Western Storm v Southern Vipers (TBC), Sunrisers v Thunder (Northampton), The Blaze v South East Stars (TBC)

Saturday, July 22: Southern Vipers v Northern Diamonds (Arundel), Central Sparks v Sunrisers (Worcester), Thunder v The Blaze (Sedbergh), South East Stars v Western Storm (Beckenham)

Monday, July 24: Western Storm v Sunrisers (Cheltenham)

Tuesday, September 5: Central Sparks v The Blaze (Portland Road), Sunrisers v Western Storm (Radlett), South East Stars v Thunder (Guildford), Northern Diamonds v Southern Vipers (TBC)

Sunday, September 10: Western Storm v Northern Diamonds (Taunton), South East Stars v The Blaze (Beckenham), Southern Vipers v Thunder (TBC), Sunrisers v Central Sparks (Chelmsford)

Wednesday, September 13: Thunder v Northern Diamonds (Sale), The Blaze v Sunrisers (Welbeck), Southern Vipers v South East Stars (Arundel), Western Storm v Central Sparks (Taunton)

Saturday, September 16: Central Sparks v South East Stars (Edgbaston), Thunder v Western Storm (Old Trafford), The Blaze v Southern Vipers (TBC), Northern Diamonds v Sunrisers (Chester-le-Street)

Thursday, September 21: semi-final (TBC)

Sunday, September 24: final (Northampton)

*updated December 6, 2022 - subject to change


Related Topics

Comments

SERIES/COMPETITIONS

LOADING

STATS

STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...
SIGN UP

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

website@thecricketer.com

Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.