Pakistan Super League 2020 fixtures: Full PSL 2020 schedule and dates

Find out when your team is in action during the fifth edition of the Pakistan Super League


All times local (GMT+5)

Thursday, February 20: Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United (National Stadium, Karachi, 7pm)

Friday, February 21: Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi (Karachi, 3pm)

Friday, February 21: Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans (Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, 8pm)

Saturday, February 22: Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi (Karachi, 2pm)

Saturday, February 22: Islamabad United v Multan Sultans (Lahore 7pm)

Sunday, February 23: Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators (Karachi, 2pm)

Sunday, February 23: Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United (Lahore, 7pm)

Wednesday, February 26: Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi (Multan Cricket Stadium, 7pm)

Thursday, February 27: Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, 7pm)

Friday, February 28: Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings (Multan, 3pm)

Friday, February 28: Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars (Rawalpindi, 8pm)

Saturday, February 29: Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators (Multan, 2pm)

Saturday, February 29: Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi (Rawalpindi, 7pm)

Sunday, March 1: Islamabad United v Karachi Kings (Rawalpindi, 7pm)

Monday, March 2: Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings (Rawalpindi, 7pm)

Tuesday, March 3: Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars (Lahore, 7pm)

Wednesday, March 4: Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars (Lahore, 7pm)

Thursday, March 5: Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators (Rawalpindi, 7pm)

Friday, March 6: Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans (Lahore, 7pm)

Saturday, March 7: Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United (Rawalpindi, 2pm)

Saturday, March 7: Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators (Lahore, 7pm)

Sunday, March 8: Multan Sultans v Islamabad United (Rawalpindi, 2pm)

Sunday, March 8: Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings (Lahore, 7pm)

Tuesday, March 10: Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi (Lahore, 7pm)

Wednesday, March 11: Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans (Lahore, 7pm)

Thursday, March 12: Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars (Karachi, 7pm)

Friday March 13: Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans (Karachi, 7pm)

Saturday, March 14: Karachi Kings v Islamabad United (Karachi, 7pm)

Sunday, March 15: Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars (Lahore, 2pm)

Sunday, March 15: Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings (Karachi, 7pm)

Tuesday, March 17: Qualifier: Team 1 v Team 2 (Karachi, 7pm)

Wednesday, March 18: Eliminator 1: Team 3 v Team 4 (Lahore, 7pm)

Thursday, March 20: Eliminator 2: Eliminator 1 Winner v Qualifier Loser (Lahore, 7pm)

Sunday, March 22: Final (Lahore, 7pm)




STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!


Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

Welcome to - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.