Men's T20 World Cup 2024 fixtures: Full schedule, match list

Find out when your team is in action in the 2024 T20 World Cup in West Indies and USA...


All times local

BST +5 (Caribbean, Florida, New York)

BST +6 (Dallas)

Saturday, June 1: USA v Canada (Dallas, 7.30pm)

Sunday, June 2: West Indies v Papua New Guinea (Guyana, 10.30am), Namibia v Oman (Barbados, 8.30pm)

Monday, June 3: Sri Lanka v South Africa (New York, 10.30am), Afghanistan v Uganda (Guyana,8.30pm)

Tuesday, June 4: England v Scotland (Barbados, 10.30am), Netherlands v Nepal (Dallas, 10.30am)

Wednesday, June 5: India v Ireland (New York, 10am), Papua New Guinea v Uganda (Guyana, 7.30pm), Australia v Oman (Barbados, 8.30pm)

Thursday, June 6: USA v Pakistan (Dallas, 10.30am), Namibia v Scotland (Barbados, 3pm)

Friday, June 7: Canada v Ireland (New York, 10.30am), New Zealand v Afghanistan (Guyana, 7.30pm), Sri Lanka v Bangladesh (Dallas, 7.30pm)

Saturday, June 8: Netherlands v South Africa (New York, 10.30am), Australia v England (Barbados, 1pm), West Indies v Uganda (Guyana, 8.30pm)

Sunday, June 9: India v Pakistan (New York, 10.30am), Oman v Scotland (Antigua, 1pm)

Monday, June 10: South Africa v Bangladesh (New York, 10.30am)

Tuesday, June 11: Pakistan v Canada (New York, 10.30am), Sri Lanka v Nepal (Florida, 7.30pm), Australia v Namibia (Antigua, 8.30pm)

Wednesday, June 12: USA v India (New York, 10.30am), West Indies v New Zealand (Trinidad, 8.30pm)

Thursday, June 13: England v Oman (Antigua, 3pm), Bangladesh v Netherlands (St Vincent, 10.30am), Afghanistan v Papua New Guinea (Trinidad, 8.30pm)

Friday, June 14: USA v Ireland (Florida, 10.30am), South Africa v Nepal (St Vincent, 7.30pm), New Zealand v Uganda (Trinidad, 8.30pm)

Saturday, June 15: India v Canada (Florida, 10.30am), Namibia v England (Antigua, 1pm), Australia v Scotland (St Lucia, 8.30pm)

Sunday, June 16: Pakistan v Ireland (Florida, 10.30am), Bangladesh v Nepal (St Vincent, 7.30pm), Sri Lanka v Netherlands (St Lucia, 8.30pm)

Monday, June 17: New Zealand v Papua New Guinea (Trinidad, 10.30am), West Indies v Afghanistan (St Lucia, 8.30pm)

Wednesday, June 19: USA v South Africa (Antigua, 10.30am), England v West Indies (St Lucia, 8.30pm)

Thursday, June 20: Afghanistan v India (Barbados, 10.30am), Australia v Bangladesh (Antigua, 8.30pm)

Friday, June 21: England v South Africa (St Lucia, 10.30am), USA v West Indies (Barbados, 8.30pm)

Saturday, June 22: India v Bangladesh (Antigua, 10.30am), Afghanistan v Australia (St Vincent, 8.30pm)

Sunday, June 23: USA v England (Barbados, 10.30am), West Indies v South Africa (Antigua, 8.30pm)

Monday, June 24: Australia v India (St Lucia, 10.30am), Afghanistan v Bangladesh (St Vincent, 8.30pm)

Wednesday, June 26: South Africa v Afghanistan (Trinidad, 8.30pm)

Thursday, June 27: India v England (Guyana, 10.30am)

Saturday, June 29: Final (Barbados, 10am)

All fixtures correct as of June 25, 2024


THE CRICKETER NEWSLETTER Get all the latest cricket news to your inbox, twice a week SIGN UP

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!





Units 7-8, 35-37 High St, Barrow upon Soar, Loughborough, LE128PY

Welcome to - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.