Men's T20 World Cup 2021 fixtures: Full schedule, dates

Find out when your team is in action in this year's competition


The 2021 Men's T20 World Cup is divided into two phases.

Group 1 is a pre-tournament qualification process, with two groups of four teams playing round robins and the top two in each pool progressing.

They join the other eight sides in two groups of six teams in the tournament proper, dubbed the Super 12s by organisers.

Round 1

Group A: Sri Lanka, Ireland, Netherlands, Namibia

Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guinea, Oman

Super 12s

Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh

Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, Namibia, Scotland

All times local (GMT+4)

Sunday, Oct 17: Oman v Papua New Guinea (Muscat, 2pm); Bangladesh v Scotland (Muscat, 6pm)

Monday, October 18: Ireland v Netherlands (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); Sri Lanka v Namibia, (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Tuesday, October 19: Scotland v PNG (Muscat, 2pm); Oman v Bangladesh (Muscat, 6pm)

Wednesday, October 20: Namibia v Netherlands (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); Sri Lanka v Ireland (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Thursday, October 21: Bangladesh v Papua New Guinea (Muscat, 2pm); Oman v Scotland (Muscat, 6pm)

Friday, October 22: Namibia v Ireland (Sharjah, 2pm); Sri Lanka v Netherlands (Sharjah, 6pm)

Saturday, October 23: Australia v South Africa (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); England v West Indies (Dubai, 6pm)

Sunday, October 24: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh (Sharjah, 2pm); India v Pakistan (Dubai, 6pm)

Monday, October 25: Afghanistan v Scotland (Sharjah, 6pm)

Tuesday, October 26: South Africa v West Indies (Dubai, 2pm); Pakistan v New Zealand (Sharjah, 6pm)

Wednesday, October 27: England v Bangladesh (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); Scotland v Namibia (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Thursday, October 28: Australia v Sri Lanka (Dubai, 6pm)

Friday, October 29: West Indies v Bangladesh (Sharjah, 4pm); Pakistan v Afghanistan (Dubai, 6pm)

Saturday, October 30: South Africa v Sri Lanka (Sharjah, 2pm); Australia v England (Dubai, 6pm)

Sunday, October 31: Afghanistan v Namibia, (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); India v New Zealand (Dubai, 6pm)

Monday, November 1: England v Sri Lanka (Sharjah, 6pm)

Tuesday, November 2: South Africa v Bangladesh (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); Pakistan v Namibia (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Wednesday, November 3: New Zealand v Scotland (Dubai, 2pm); India v Afghanistan (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Thursday, November 4: Australia v Bangladesh (Dubai, 2pm); West indies v Sri Lanka (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Friday, November 5: New Zealand v Namibia (Sharjah, 2pm); India v Scotland (Dubai, 6pm)

Saturday, November 6: Australia v West Indies (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); England v South Africa (Sharjah, 6pm)

Sunday, November 7: New Zealand v Afghanistan (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); Pakistan v Scotland (Sharjah, 6pm)

Monday, November 8: India v Namibia (Dubai, 6pm)

Wednesday, November 10: Semi-final 1 - England v New Zealand (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Thursday, November 11: Semi-final 2 - Pakistan v Australia (Dubai 6pm)

Sunday, November 14: Final (Dubai, 6pm)





STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

Welcome to - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.