International League T20 fixtures 2023: Full ILT20 match schedule, dates

Find out when your team is in action in the UAE's new T20 league

ilt2012082201

Friday, January 13: Dubai Capitals v Abu Dhabi Knight Riders (Dubai, 6pm)

Saturday, January 14: MI Emirates v Sharjah Warriors (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Sunday, January 15: Abu Dhabi Knight Riders v Gulf Giants (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); Desert Vipers v Sharjah Warriors (Dubai, 6pm)

Monday, January 16: Dubai Capitals v Gulf Giants (Dubai, 6pm)

Tuesday, January 17: Sharjah Warriors v MI Emirates (Sharjah, 6pm)

Wednesday, January 18: Abu Dhabi Knight Riders v Desert Vipers (Dubai, 6pm)

Thursday, January 19: Dubai Capitals v Gulf Giants (Sharjah, 6pm)

Friday, January 20: Abu Dhabi Knight Riders v Desert Vipers (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Saturday, January 21: Dubai Capitals v Sharjah Warriors (Dubai, 2pm); Abu Dhabi Knight Riders v MI Emirates (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Sunday, January 22: Desert Vipers v Gulf Giants (Dubai, 2pm); Dubai Capitals v MI Emirates (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Monday, January 23: Gulf Giants v Sharjah Warriors, Dubai (6pm)

Tuesday, January 24: Desert Vipers v MI Emirates, Abu Dhabi (6pm)

Wednesday, January 25: Abu Dhabi Knight Riders v Gulf Giants (Dubai, 6pm)

Thursday, January 26: Sharjah Warriors v Dubai Capitals (Sharjah, 6pm)

Friday, January 27: Gulf Giants v MI Emirates (Dubai, 6pm)

Saturday, January 28: Sharjah Warriors v Abu Dhabi Knight Riders (Sharjah, 2pm); Dubai Capitals v Desert Vipers (Dubai, 6pm)

Sunday, January 29: Desert Vipers v MI Emirates (Sharjah, 6pm)

Monday, January 30: Abu Dhabi Knight Riders v Dubai Capitals (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Tuesday, January 31: Sharjah Warriors v Desert Vipers (Sharjah, 6pm)

Wednesday, February 1: Gulf Giants v MI Emirates, (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Thursday, February 2: Dubai Capitals v Desert Vipers (Dubai, 6pm)

Friday, February 3: Abu Dhabi Knight Riders v MI Emirates (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Saturday, February 4: Desert Vipers v Gulf Giants (Dubai, 2pm); Abu Dhabi Knight Riders v Sharjah Warriors (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Sunday, February 5: Dubai Capitals v MI Emirates (Dubai, 6pm)

Monday, February 6: Sharjah Warriors v Gulf Giants (Sharjah, 6pm)

Wednesday, February 8: Qualifier – P1 v P2 (Dubai, 6pm)

Thursday, February 9: Eliminator – P3 v P4 (Sharjah, 6pm)

Friday, February 10: Qualifier 2 – Loser of Qualifier 1 v Winner of Eliminator (Dubai, 6pm)

 

Sunday, February 12: Winner Q1 v Winner Q2 (Dubai, 6pm)

Comments

SERIES/COMPETITIONS

LOADING

STATS

STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...
SIGN UP

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

website@thecricketer.com

Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.