Charlotte Edwards Cup 2024 fixtures: Full schedule, dates

Find out when your team is in action in the 2024 Charlotte Edwards Cup, the ECB's professional T20 tournament for women

cecup22112301

Saturday, May 18: Southern Vipers v The Blaze (Southampton)

Sunday, May 19: Western Storm v South East Stars (Bristol), Thunder v Northern Diamonds (Old Trafford), Central Sparks v Sunrisers (Worcester)

Wednesday, May 22: Western Storm v Central Sparks (Taunton)

Thursday, May 23: The Blaze v Northern Diamonds (Nottingham)

Friday, May 24: South East Stars v Thunder (Beckenham), Sunrisers v Southern Vipers (Chelmsford)

Sunday, May 26: The Blaze v Thunder (TBC)

Monday, May 27: Southern Vipers v Sunrisers (Arundel), South East Stars v Western Storm (Beckenham), Northern Diamonds v Central Sparks (Headingley)

Thursday, May 30: Southern Vipers v Western Storm (Southampton), Thunder v Central Sparks (Old Trafford)

Friday, May 31: Northern Diamonds v South East Stars (Chester-le-Street), Western Storm v Sunrisers (Taunton), The Blaze v Central Sparks (Nottingham)

Sunday, June 2: Thunder v The Blaze (Old Trafford), South East Stars v Southern Vipers (The Oval), Sunrisers v South East Stars (Lord's)

Thursday, June 6: Sunrisers v South East Stars (Lord's)

Friday, June 7: The Blaze v Western Storm (Leicester), Thunder v Southern Vipers (Old Trafford)

Saturday, June 8: Central Sparks v Northern Diamonds (Edgbaston)

Sunday, June 9: Western Storm v Southern Vipers (Bristol), South East Stars v Central Sparks (Canterbury), Northern Diamonds v The Blaze (Headingley), Thunder v Sunrisers (Blackpool)

Thursday, June 13: Western Storm v Thunder (Cardiff), Sunrisers v The Blaze (Lord's)

Friday, June 14: Southern Vipers v Northern Diamonds (Southampton), Central Sparks v Thunder (Edgbaston)

Saturday, June 15: South East Stars v Sunrisers (The Oval)

Sunday, June 16: The Blaze v South East Stars (Derby), Northern Diamonds v Western Storm (Headingley), Central Sparks v Southern Vipers (Worcester)

Wednesday, June 19: Sunrisers v Western Storm (Chelmsford), Northern Diamonds v Thunder (Chester-le-Street), Central Sparks v The Blaze (TBC), Southern Vipers v South East Stars (Hove)

Saturday, June 22: Finals Day (Derby)

*updated November 23, 2023 - subject to change

Comments

THE CRICKETER NEWSLETTER Get all the latest cricket news to your inbox, twice a week SIGN UP

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

LATEST NEWS

SERIES/COMPETITIONS

LOADING

STATS

Units 7-8, 35-37 High St, Barrow upon Soar, Loughborough, LE128PY

website@thecricketer.com

Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.