Caribbean Premier League 2020 fixtures: CPL dates, schedule, times

Find out when your team is in action in this year's Caribbean Premier League

cpl060702

All times local (GMT-5)

Tuesday, August 18: Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors (10am), Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots (5.30pm)

Wednesday, August 19: Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks (10am), Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots (5.30pm)

Thursday, August 20: St Lucia Zouks vs Barbados Tridents (10am), Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs (5.30pm)

Saturday, August 22: St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks (10am), Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs (5.30pm)

Sunday, August 23: Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents (10am), Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks (5.30pm)

Tuesday, August 25: St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents (10am), Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors (5.30pm)

Wednesday, August 26: St Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight Riders (10am), Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs (5.30pm)

Thursday, August 27: St Lucia Zouks vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots (10am), Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders

Saturday, August 29: Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders (10am), St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs (5.30pm)

Sunday, August 30: Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Zouks (10am), St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors (5.30pm)

Tuesday, September 1: Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders (10am), Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents (5.30pm)

Wednesday, September 2: Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots (10am), St Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon Warriors (5.30pm)

Thursday, September 3: Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots (10am), Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors (5.30pm)

Saturday, September 5: Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks (10am), Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents (5.30pm)

Sunday, September 6: St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders (10am), St Lucia Zouks vs Jamaica Tallawahs (5.30pm)

Tuesday, September 8: Semi-finals (time tbc)

Thursday, September 10: Final (time tbc)

CPL squads: Find out who is playing for each team

Comments

LOADING

LATEST NEWS

STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...
SIGN UP

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

COUNTY NEWS

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

website@thecricketer.com

Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.