Big Bash fixtures 2021-22: Full BBL schedule, matches, dates

Find out when your team is in action in the new season of the BBL

bblfix14072101

All times are local

Sunday, December 5: Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars (SCG, 7.15pm)

Monday, December 6: Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat (Manuka Oval, 7.15pm)

Tuesday, December 7: Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide Strikers (Marvel Stadium, 7.15pm)

Wednesday, December 8: Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Sixers (University of Tasmania Stadium, 6.35pm); Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat (Optus Stadium, 6.35pm)

Thursday, December 9: Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades (Adelaide Oval, 6.45pm)

Friday, December 10: Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder (MCG, 7.15pm)

Saturday, December 11: Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes (SCG, 6.35pm); Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers (Optus Stadium, 6.30pm)

Sunday, December 12: Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars (Sydney Showground Stadium, 7.15pm)

Monday, December 13: Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades (Metricon Stadium, 6.15pm)

Tuesday, December 14: Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers (Blundstone Arena, 7.15pm)

Wednesday, December 15: Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers (MCG, 7.15pm)

Sunday, December 19: Brisbane Heat v Sydney Thunder (Gabba, 6.40pm)

Monday, December 20: Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes (Optus Stadium, 4.15pm)

Tuesday, December 21: Sydney Sixers v Adelaide Strikers (SCG, 7.15pm)

Wednesday, December 22: Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers (Marvel Stadium, 7.15pm)

Thursday, December 23: Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat (Adelaide Oval, 6.45pm)

Friday, December 24: Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars (Blundstone Arena, 3.30pm)

Sunday, December 26: Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers (Sydney Showground Stadium, 6.05pm); Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades (Optus Stadium, 6.15pm)

Monday, December 27: Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers (Blundstone Arena, 6.05pm); Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars (Gabba, 8.05pm)

Tuesday, December 28: Sydney Thunder v Perth Scorchers (Manuka Oval, 7.15pm)

Wednesday, December 29: Sydney Sixers v Brisbane Heat (SCG, 6.05pm); Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes (Marvel Stadium, 7.15pm)

Thursday, December 30: Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars (Optus Stadium, 4.15pm)

Friday, December 31: Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Thunder (Adelaide Oval, 6.45pm)

Saturday, January 1: Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat (Blundstone Arena, 4pm); Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades (Coffs International Stadium, 7.30pm)

Sunday, January 2: Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers (CitiPower Centre, 3.30pm); Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers (Sydney Showground Stadium, 7.15pm)

Monday, January 3: Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades (MCG, 7.15pm)

Tuesday, January 4: Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers (Metricon Stadium, 6.15pm)

Wednesday, January 5: Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes (Adelaide Oval, 5.35pm); Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder (Optus Stadium, 6.15pm)

Thursday, January 6: Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat (GMHBA Stadium, 6.05pm); Perth Scorchers v Sydney Sixers (Optus Stadium, 6.15pm)

Friday, January 7: Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars (Adelaide Oval, 6.45pm)

Saturday, January 8: Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder (Marvel Stadium, 6.05pm); Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes (Gabba, 7.30pm)

Sunday, January 9: Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers (Coffs International Stadium, 7.15pm)

Monday, January 10: Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers (MCG, 2.10pm); Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars (University of Tasmania Stadium, 7.15pm)

Tuesday, January 11: Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Sixers (GMHBA Stadium, 7.15pm)

Wednesday, January 12: Brisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers (Gabba, 6.15pm)

Thursday, January 13: Sydney Thunder v Hobart Hurricanes (Sydney Showground Stadium, 4pm); Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars (Marvel Stadium, 7.30pm)

Friday, January 14: Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers (Adelaide Oval, 7.45pm)

Saturday, January 15: Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder (SCG, 7.40pm)

Sunday, January 16: Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat (MCG, 7.40pm)

Monday, January 17: Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Renegades (Blundstone Arena, 7.40pm)

Tuesday, January 18: Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers (Adelaide Oval, 6.45pm)

Wednesday, January 19: Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers (Gabba, 12.30pm); Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades (Sydney Showground Stadium, 4.40pm); Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes (MCG, 7.50pm)

Friday, January 21-Friday, January 28: Knockout stages

Comments

LOADING

LATEST NEWS

STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...
SIGN UP

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

website@thecricketer.com

Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.