Big Bash fixtures 2021-22: Full BBL schedule, matches, dates

Find out when your team is in action in the new season of the BBL

bblfix14072101

All times are local

Sunday, December 5: Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars (SCG, 7.15pm)

Monday, December 6: Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat (Manuka Oval, 7.15pm)

Tuesday, December 7: Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide Strikers (Marvel Stadium, 7.15pm)

Wednesday, December 8: Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Sixers (University of Tasmania Stadium, 6.35pm); Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat (Optus Stadium, 6.35pm)

Thursday, December 9: Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades (Adelaide Oval, 6.45pm)

Friday, December 10: Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder (MCG, 7.15pm)

Saturday, December 11: Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes (SCG, 6.35pm); Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers (Optus Stadium, 6.30pm)

Sunday, December 12: Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars (Sydney Showground Stadium, 7.15pm)

Monday, December 13: Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades (Metricon Stadium, 6.15pm)

Tuesday, December 14: Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers (Blundstone Arena, 7.15pm)

Wednesday, December 15: Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers (MCG, 7.15pm)

Sunday, December 19: Brisbane Heat v Sydney Thunder (Gabba, 6.40pm)

Monday, December 20: Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes (Blundstone Arena, 4.15pm)

Tuesday, December 21: Sydney Sixers v Adelaide Strikers (SCG, 7.15pm)

Wednesday, December 22: Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers (Marvel Stadium, 7.15pm)

Thursday, December 23: Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat (Adelaide Oval, 6.45pm)

Friday, December 24: Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars (Blundstone Arena, 3.30pm)

Sunday, December 26: Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers (Sydney Showground Stadium, 6.05pm); Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades (Marvel Stadium, 6.15pm)

Monday, December 27: Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers (Blundstone Arena, 6.05pm); Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars (Gabba, 8.05pm)

Tuesday, December 28: Sydney Thunder v Perth Scorchers (Manuka Oval, 7.15pm)

Wednesday, December 29: Sydney Sixers v Brisbane Heat (SCG, 6.05pm); Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes (Marvel Stadium, 7.15pm)

Thursday, December 30: Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars (Marvel Stadium, 4.15pm) - Postponed

Friday, December 31: Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Thunder (Adelaide Oval, 6.45pm)

Saturday, January 1: Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat (Blundstone Arena, 4pm); Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades (Coffs International Stadium, 7.30pm)

Sunday, January 2: Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers (CitiPower Centre, 3.30pm); Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers (Sydney Showground Stadium, 7.15pm)

Monday, January 3: Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades (MCG, 7.15pm)

Tuesday, January 4: Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers (Metricon Stadium, 6.15pm)

Wednesday, January 5: Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes (Adelaide Oval, 5.35pm); Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers (Metricon Stadium, 8.15pm)

Thursday, January 6: Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat (GMHBA Stadium, 6.05pm); Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder (Metricon Stadium, 8.15pm)

Friday, January 7: Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars (Adelaide Oval, 6.45pm)

Saturday, January 8: Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder (Marvel Stadium, 6.05pm); Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes (Gabba, 7.30pm)

Sunday, January 9: Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers (Coffs International Stadium, 7.15pm)

Monday, January 10: Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers (MCG, 7.15pm); Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder (MCG, 2.10pm)

Tuesday, January 11: Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Sixers (GMHBA Stadium, 7.15pm), Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars (GMHBA Stadium, 2.10pm)

Wednesday, January 12: Brisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers (Gabba, 6.15pm)

Thursday, January 13: Sydney Thunder v Hobart Hurricanes (Marvel Stadium, 3.45pm); Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars (Marvel Stadium, 7.35pm)

Friday, January 14: Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers (Adelaide Oval, 10.10am)

Saturday, January 15: Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder (SCG, 6.40pm), Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars (Adelaide Oval, 10.10am)

Sunday, January 16: Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat (MCG, 7.15pm)

Monday, January 17: Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers (Adelaide Oval, 4.35pm), Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers (Gabba, 8.15pm); 

Tuesday, January 18: Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Renegades (Marvel Stadium, 7.15pm) 

Wednesday, January 19: Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers (Gabba, 12.05pm), Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades (MCG, 4.10pm); Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes (MCG, 7.50pm)

Friday, January 21-Friday, January 28: Knockout stages

*updated January 13, 2022, subject to change

Comments

SERIES/COMPETITIONS

LOADING

STATS

STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...
SIGN UP

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

website@thecricketer.com

Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.