BIG BASH 2019-20 FIXTURES: Full schedule, timetable, dates for BBL09

Find out when your team is in action in the latest season of Australia's Big Bash League


December 17: Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder

December 18: Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers

December 19: Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder 

December 20: Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers, Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars

December 21: Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers, Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades 

December 22: Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes, Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat 

December 23: Adelaide Strikes vs Perth Scorchers

December 24: Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades 

December 26: Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers

December 27: Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers 

December 28: Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder 

December 29: Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers

December 30: Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars

December 31: Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder

January 1: Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers at Gold Coast

January 2: Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars, Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers 

January 3: Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat 

January 4: Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades 

January 5: Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers, Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes 

January 6: Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat

January 7: Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers 

January 8: Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers, Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder 

January 9: Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes 

January 10: Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars 

January 11: Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes, Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat 

January 12: Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers


January 13: Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers 

January 14: Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers

January 15: Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades, Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars 

January 16: Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes 

January 17: Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat

January 18: Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers, Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers 

January 19: Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades 

January 20: Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder 

January 21: Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes 

January 22: Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars 

January 23: Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers 

January 24: Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder, Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers 

January 25: Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat

January 26: Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers, Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes

January 27: Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat 

January 30: The eliminator - 4th vs 5th

January 31: The qualifier - 1st vs 2nd

February 1: The knockout - 3rd vs winner eliminator 

February 6: The challenger - loser qualifier vs winner knockout

February 8: The final: Winner of the qualifier vs winner of the challenger on Saturday February 8




STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!


Court House, Cleaver Street, London, SE11 4DZ

Welcome to - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.