Australia v India men's Test and limited-overs fixtures 2020-21: Full schedule and match list

Find out when Australia and India are in action in three T20Is, three ODIs and four Test matches


November 27: 1st ODI (SCG)

November 29: 2nd ODI (SCG)

December 1: 3rd ODI (Manuka Oval)

December 4: 1st T20I (Manuka Oval)

December 6: 2nd T20I (SCG)

December 8: 3rd T20I (SCG)

December 17-21: 1st Test (Adelaide Oval)

December 26-30: 2nd Test (MCG)

January 7-11: 3rd Test (SCG)

January 15-19: 4th Test (Brisbane)

*updated November 23, 2020. Subject to change



STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our newsletter...

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE115DP

Welcome to - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.