// LIVE BLOGGING // GLOBALSIGN SSL

Schedule released for England's tour of the Caribbean

Three Test matches will precede five one-day internationals and three T20Is in the Caribbean, with England due to arrive in the region on January 11. The tour concludes on March 10

engind310801

West Indies host England in early 2019

England have confirmed the schedule for their tour of West Indies in the new year.

Three Test matches will precede five one-day internationals and three T20Is in the Caribbean, with England due to arrive in the region on January 11. The tour concludes on March 10.

Barbados, Antigua and St Lucia will host the red-ball element of the trip, with Grenada and St Kitts joining the party during the limited-overs phase.

The full itinerary is as below.

Tue, Jan 15-Fri, Jan 18: Tour match, The Three Ws Oval, Barbados

Wed, Jan 23-Sun, Jan 27: 1st Test, Kensington Oval, Barbados

Thu, Jan 31-Mon, Feb 4: 2nd Test, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua

Sat, Feb 9-Wed, Feb 13: 3rd Test, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia

Sun, Feb 17: 50-over Tour match, The Three Ws Oval, Barbados

Wed, Feb 20: 1st ODI, Kensington Oval, Barbados

Fri, Feb 22: 2nd ODI, Kensington Oval, Barbados

Mon, Feb 25: 3rd ODI, National Cricket Stadium, Grenada

Wed, Feb 27: 4th ODI, National Cricket Stadium, Grenada

Sat, Mar 2: 5th ODI, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia

Tue, Mar 5: 1st IT20, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia

Fri, Mar 8: 2nd IT20, Warner Park, St Kitts

Sun, Mar 10: 3rd IT20 Warner Park, St Kitts

 

Comments

LATEST NEWS

STAY UP TO DATE Sign up to our weekly newsletter...
SIGN UP

Thank You! Thank you for subscribing!

COUNTY NEWS

Court House, Cleaver Street, London, SE11 4DZ
website@thecricketer.com

Welcome to wwww.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.