2014  Village Cup

2014 DAVIDSTOW VILLAGE CUP QUARTER-FINAL RESULTS
Only one round stands between the quarter-final winners and the spectacular September final at Lord's. There they will get the opportunity to battle it out at the Home of Cricket, with the title of best village cricket club at stake. From Roche in Cornwall to Woodhouse Grange in Yorkshire, find out who made it to the last four by clicking on the link below.

Village Cup Downloads

>> Download Davidstow Village Cup Results
>> Download Rules and Conditions
>> Download NVC Match Reports


Preliminary Round
Sun, April 13
Round 1
Sun, April 27
Round 2
Sun, May 11
Round 3
Sun, May 25
   
Regional Finals
Sun, June 8
Round 5
Sun, June 22
Round 6
Sun, July 6
   
Quarter-finals Sun, July 20
Semi-finals Sun, August 3
Finals at Lord's
Sun, September 7


Village Cup Headline Sponsor

For more information on Davidstow, click here


THE CRICKETER ANNOUNCE PORK FARMS AS NATIONAL VILLAGE CUP SPONSOR
We're thrilled to announce the creators of Britain's favourite pork pies have become the official pie-maker of the Davidstow Village Cup 2014. Please click here for more details.

BOMBARDIER NAMED OFFICIAL BEER OF NATIONAL VILLAGE CUP
The Cricketer is delighted to reveal the refreshingly English Bombardier as the official beer of the Davidstow Village Cup 2014.  Please click here for more details.

GENTLEMEN & PLAYERS THE PERFECT FIT FOR NATIONAL VILLAGE CUP
The Cricketer is delighted to announce luxury cap maker Gentlemen & Players as the official cap provider of the Davidstow Village Cup 2014.  Please click here for more details.

SCOTTS OF THRAPSTON UNVEILED AS NATIONAL VILLAGE CUP SPONSOR 

Family-run timber product specialists Scotts of Thrapston have joined the growing roster of partners of the Davidstow Village Cup 2014. Please click here for more details.

DAILY TELEGRAPH NAMED OFFICIAL MEDIA PARTNER OF NATIONAL VILLAGE CUP

We're excited to inform you that The Daily Telegraph have come on board as the official media partner of the Davidstow Village Cup 2014. Please click here for more details.

THE CRICKETER TEAMS UP WITH GULLIVERS
The Cricketer is delighted to announce Gullivers Sports Travel as the official travel partner of the Davidstow Village Cup 2014. Please click here for more details.



We’ll be posting all results right here and you can keep in touch with us by using #NVC on Twitter
Enjoy the season and best of luck in the competition.
WaterOrtonvBronwydd.jpg

5th Round – Sunday, June 30
Water Orton v Bronwydd


Roche Stithians Cornwall.jpg

4th Round – Sunday, June 16
Roche v Stithians – Cornwall


Newtown-Linford-v-Cropston

3rd Round – Sunday, June 2
Newtown Linford v Cropston – Leicestershire


Botany-Bay-v-Long-Marston

2nd Round – Sunday, May 19
Botany Bay v Long Marston – Hertfordshire


Longparish-v-Ellingham

1st Round – Sunday, May 5
Longparish v Ellingham – Hampshire


Newtown-Linford-v-Cropston

Preliminary Round – Sunday, April 21
Tiddington v Deddington – Oxfordshire

Photo Copyright: www.alastaircowe.zenfolio.com


Powered by Proximity PS Web | © 2007 - 2014