The Sofa Schedule

Test Match Sofa will bring you LIVE, ball-by-ball coverage of every game of England's Summer, and maybe some little extras to boot. Full schedule below:

Thursday 21st November – Monday 25th November
First Test: Australia v England - Brisbane (00.00GMT)

Thursday 5th December – Monday 9th December
Second Test: Australia v England – Adelaide (00.00GMT)

Friday 13th December – Tuesday 17th December
Third Test: Australia v England – Perth (02.30GMT)

Thursday 26th December – Monday 30th December 
Fourth Test: Australia v England – Melbourne (23:30GMT -d)

Friday 3rd January – Tuesday 7th January
Fifth Test: Australia v England – Sydney (23.30GMT -d)

Sunday 12th January 
First ODI: Australia v England – Melbourne (03.20GMT)
 
Friday 17th January 
Second ODI: Australia v England – Brisbane (03.20GMT)
 
Sunday 19th January 
Third ODI: Australia v England – Brisbane (03.20GMT)
 
Friday 24th January 
Fourth ODI: Australia v England – Perth (03.20GMT)
 
Sunday 26th January 
Fifth ODI: Australia v England – Adelaide (03.20GMT)
 
Wednesday 29th January 
First T20: Australia v England – Bellerive (08.35GMT)
 
Friday 31st January 
Second T20: Australia v England – Melbourne (08.35GMT)
 
Sunday 2nd February 
Third T20: Australia v England – Sydney (08.35GMT)
 


Powered by Proximity PS Web | © 2007 - 2014